Love Lies Bleeding.. Cut-throat razor necklaces

Wear them if you dare! Necklaces made from straight or cut-throat razors.  Don’t cut your own throat on the darnce floor!

0709 081

0609 087

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://professormaelstromme.wordpress.com/2009/09/16/love-lies-bleeding-cut-throat-razor-necklaces/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. does the peice on the top of the blade cover the whole tip? i really really love these!

    • Yes, I have fixed a piece behind the blade too. Each time I make one I find a different blade guard to protect the neck from the blade! 🙂 Thank you for your interest

  2. Are any of your cut throat razor necklaces for sale??
    They are awesome!!!

  3. Hi Amanda,
    I really love these necklaces, I am getting married next year and think that something like this would suit the style of dress I am looking at. Can you tell me a rough idea of cost and how long it would take you to make it please. I live in Scotland. Thanks.
    Suzy.


Leave a Reply

