Portrait Lace Choker

18th Century Portrait choker

18th Century Portrait choker

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://professormaelstromme.wordpress.com/2009/10/02/portrait-lace-choker/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello!
    I would just like to say that i’ve just received this amazing necklace and its even better in real life than i could have ever expected. Your work is amazing and would definitely buy again. I’m actually be wearing this necklace for my wedding and will go perfectly!
    Cheers
    Naomi

    • Thank you. I am so delighted you are wearing it for your wedding. Have a wonderful day and thank you for sharing.

  2. I just fell into the world of steampunk due to a shoot I’m modelling in for my friend. I decided to research the theme and I fell in love with it. I really love your stuff. It’s so beautiful and elegant and perfect.

    • thank you, I try to make it a combination of weird, but still looking elegant and pretty. I have Goth friends that have said Steampunk can’t look attractive…… they are wrong! 🙂


Leave a Reply

