Love Lies Bleeding…. a continuation of my Cut Throat Razor Necklaces.

Cut Throat Razor Neclace with blood red Swarvoski Crystal drops.

Not just for Sweeney Todd lovers!  Steampunks and Goths will find this ideal to complete their outfits.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://professormaelstromme.wordpress.com/2010/01/30/love-lies-bleeding-a-continuation-of-my-cut-throat-razor-necklaces-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I LOVE THESE! i saw the white one with skulls, brilliant, think im in love,
    how much do these run? i have a birthday coming up ❤

    • Hi, Thank you very much. I will be making some more when I can find the parts. They are about $99-$125.00
      ProfMaelstromme.etsy.com

    • Hello, Sorry I have only just seen this message! Yes I would be happy to make a similar one when I have the time, I will let you know.
      Thank you for your interest
      Prof M / Amanda

    • Hello, I am just going through old messages and letting you know I have a couple of Straight Razor necklaces for sale on etsy if you are still interested.
      http://www.etsy.com/listing/88386314/1888-catch-me-if-you-can-cut-throat?ref=v1_other_1

      http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/product_view/4151329

      Thank you very much Amanda


Leave a Reply

