I Love, Love, Love making Spats.

Short Spats / Gaiters

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://professormaelstromme.wordpress.com/2010/05/16/i-love-love-love-making-spats/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello!

    Sorry, but I am in love with this boots…
    May I ask, how can I to have them? *_*

    Love and kisses

    • these are sold but I am making similar ones all the time, Please let me know if you want me to make you a pair?? and look at my etsy shop http://www.ProfMaelstromme.etsy.com
      thank you
      Prof M


Leave a Reply

