Halloween Fascinatrix

Creepy Halloween Fascinator

Model: Zarah

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://professormaelstromme.wordpress.com/2010/10/01/halloween-fascinatrix/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Is this available to purchase? I didn’t see it on your Etsy shop. Look forward to hearing – thanks and best, Alex

    • Hello, thank you for looking, but it has sold. I plan on making another when I have the time 🙂 I will message you when its done, but I am not sure I have the time before Halloween.
      thank you
      Prof M / Amanda


Leave a Reply

