Marie Antoinette and Time Bandits ~ Ship Fascinators

Ghost Galleon Fascinator

Gothic Pirate Galleon Fascinator

Ghost Ship Fascinator

I could’nt help but to be inspired by Marie Antoinettes fashion  and give it a twist with Time Bandits – the next couple I make will be ideal for men to wear too  🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://professormaelstromme.wordpress.com/2011/08/08/marie-antoinette-and-time-bandits-ship-fascinators/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love this! Absolutely beautiful!

    • Thank you so much

  2. This is bloody brilliant, I am going as Marie Antionette for my 40th birthday party and would look amazing on my wig to complement my gown from Angels, can you make one to order and how much would it cost me

    Paul


Leave a Reply

